Flag of the Colony of Maryland
Friends of Fort Frederick State Park  
Sutlers at Fort Frederick

The Fort Frederick Market Fair
2013 Sutlers List

Sutler Name
WebSite
96 District Fabrics www.96storehouse.com
Ageless Artifice www.agelessartifice.com
Albemarle Arms
Allan Sandy Flintlocks  
Americana Floorcloths www.americanafloorcloths.com
Amey's Adornments www.ameysadornments.com
Ammerman Leather  
Antiquity Period Designs, Ltd www.antiquityperioddesigns.com
At the Sign of the Golden Scissors www.signofthegoldenscissors.com
K Walters At the Sign of the Gray Horse www.kwaltersatthesignofthegrayhorse.blogspot.com
Avalon Forge www.avalonforge.com
Back In Time Leatherworks www.backintimeleatherworks.com
Bague Harold  
Barkertown Sutlers www.barkertownsutlers.com
Beathe Knives www.beatheknives.com
Beaver River Trading Co. www.beaverrivertradingco.com
Bethlehem Trading Post www.bethlehemtradingpost.com
Black Turtle Forge www.blackturtleforge.com
BlackSmoke Forge  
Blue Cat Buttonworks www.bluecatbuttonworks.com
Bull Mountain Weaving www.bullmountainweaving.com
Burnley & Trowbridge Co. www.burnleyandtrowbridge.com
Bushnell Bottle Company  
By My Hands Enterprises  
Capt. Krill's Den of Antiquities www.teacaddy.biz
Catawba Forge  
Children of the Mist / Couturier de Brodneaux  
Circle M Horns  
Clay Smith Gunsmith claysmithguns.com
Cobb Creek Merchants www.cobbcreek.com
Common Ground Pottery  
Conde Trading www.condetrading.com
Copyist of Historic Design  
Cordray's Guns  
Craftsman to the Past www.markthomas-graver.com
CW Knives www.cwknives.com
Daniel Boone of Kentucky, LLC www.danielbooneofkentucky.com
Daniel D. Hrinko, Boxmaker  
Das Haus von Shine  
Dobyns & Martin www.dobynsandmartin.com
Druid's Oak www.druidsoak.com
Early American Tin Lighting www.earlyamericantin.com
Ed Long  
Ellis River Trading Post (On Bethlehem Trading Post site)
Fairthorne Pottery  
Farnsworth & Companie, Potters www.etsy.com/shop/thatpotteryguy
Fashions Revisited www.fashionsrevisited.com
Father, Son & Friends www.fathersonandfriends.com
Flying Canoe Traders www.flyingcanoetraders.com
Fort Augusta Woodworking  
Fort Northkill Traders  
Fort Vause Outfitters www.fortvauseoutfitters.com
From Common Hands Studio www.fromcommonhands.com
From the Heart  
Ft. Downing Trading Co. www.fortdowning.com
G.W. Mathews, Heritage Services, Inc. www.gwmathews.com
Gen-Nis-He-Yo Trading Co. www.gennisheyotrading.com
Gilson & Sons Glassblowers/Knightingale’s Rest  
Grandma's Soap and Stuff grandmassoapandstuff.com
Gus' Forge  
Handcrafted Baskets  
Harris Maupin  
Hays Forge  
Hemlock Hollow Floorcloths  
Henkles & Sperry, Blacksmiths  
Historic Delights www.historicdelights.com
Historical Enterprises www.historicalenterprises.com
Hoffman's Forge, LLC www.hoffmansforge.com
Hogarth and Son  
Homestead Forge www.civilwarblacksmith.com
Honest Brothers  
Hornworks  
J. Burkett, Naturalist  
J. David Gillespie, Stone Cutter www.pumpkintownprimitives.com
J. Henderson Stoneware www.jhendersonartifacts.com
John DeWald, Horner & Scrimshander www.pahorner.com
John Proud  
Journal of the Early Americas www.journaloftheearlyamericas.com
Kennedy Redware  
Kentucky Leather and Hides www.kyleatherandhides.com
Lafayette River Company/Itinerant Band www.itinerantband.com
Larry Callahan Accouterments bagmolds.com
Liberty Linens www.libertylinens.com
Log Cabin Shop www.logcabinshop.com
Masters in Wrought Iron www.mastersinwroughtiron.com
Matthew Stein Woodworker www.matthewstein.com
Michael Medeiros  
MS Powderhorns www.mspowderhorns.com
Najeki Reproductions www.Najecki.com
Northwest Traders Inc. www.nwtrader.com
Ohio Valley Peddler  
Olde River Hard Goods www.oldetoolshop.com
Ortega Traders facebook - Ortega Traders
Patapsco Valley Woodwright  
Pepe's Possibles www.pepespossibles.com
Powder Horns by Gerald Dukes  
R & R Toone Field Equipage www.livinghistoryshop.com
R. McKinney, 1777  
Raystown Forge  
Red Haw Creek  
Riverwood Trading www.riverwoodtradingco.com
Sanctuary Traders www.sanctuarytraders.com
Seneca Creek Joinery www.woodsurgeon.com
The Shortbread Exchange Sutlery  
Silhouettes By Hand www.silhouettesbyhand.com
SJ Pottery LLC www.sjpottery.com
Smiling Fox Forge, LLC www.smilingfoxforgellc.com
Soft Wind Speaking www.softwindspeaking.com
Steinhagen Pottery www.steinhagenpottery.com
Stitches in Tyme www.stitchesintyme.webs.com
Storybook Joinery www.storybookjoinery.com
Sunsets to Remember  
Sweet William's Store  
Tentsmiths www.tentsmiths.com
The Basketman / Carl Dyer Moccasins www.thebasketman.com
www.carldyers.com
The Colonial Printer & Bookbindery www.colonialprinter.org
The Gun Doctor  
The Mountain Forge www.themountainforge.com
The Powder Smith  
The Silly Sisters www.sillysisters.com
The Widow's Son  
Three Rivers Silver Smith www.threeriverssilversmith.com
Tiger-Hunt Stocks www.gunstockwood.com
Tim William's Flintlocks www.williamsflintlocks.com
Tip Curtis Frontier Shop  
Traditional Gunsmith  
Turkey Foot Trading Co and Forge, LLC www.turkeyfootllc.com
Turkey Roost Traders www.turkeyroosttraders.net
Two Bears Trading www.twobears.com
The Village Wheelwright  
Wagner  
Warrior's Path  
Weeping Heart Trade Company www.revwarsupplier.com
West Fork Forge  
Westminster Forge www.westminsterforge.com
Westwood Traders  
White Historic Art www.whitehistoricart.com
Wigmaker of Williamsburg  
Wiley House Shoppe www.wileyhouseshoppe.com
William Carter Hand Sewn Shirts www.handsewnshirts.webs.com
Wise Custom Knives  
Wm Booth Draper www.wmboothdraper.com
Wooden Toys and Boxes  
Woodridge Studio  
Woods Unlimited www.woodsunltd.com
XX Trade Silver www.xxtradesilver.com
Yesteryer www.yesteryer.com
Zettlemoyer Pottery www.zettlemoyerpottery.com

 

The Friends of Fort Frederick State Park contributes support to the park by sponsoring educational activities and programs throughout the year, as well as contributing financially to support the park's historical, cultural and administrative needs. Those interested in joining their efforts may contact:

The Friends of Fort Frederick
11115 Fort Frederick Road
Big Pool MD 21711
info@friendsoffortfrederick.info

Visit us on facebook