Flag of the Colony of Maryland
Friends of Fort Frederick State Park  

The Fort Frederick Market Fair
2017 Sutlers List

(In Alphabetical Order) Updated 3/6/17

Sutler Name
Website
96 District Fabrics www.96fabrics.com
Allan Sandy Flintlocks allansandyflintlocks.com
Americana Floorcloths www.americanafloorcloths.com
Amey's Adornments andrea.m.amey@gmail.com
Apple Cart Creations www.applecartcreations.com
Augusta Gun Works and Forge KentSmithLongrifles.blogspot.com
Avalon Forge www.avalonforge.com
Bague Harold
Barkertown Sutlers www.barkertownsutlers.com
Beathe Knives www.beatheknives.com
Beaver River Trading Co. www.beaverrivertradingco.com
Bethlehem Trading Post www.bethlehemtradingpost.com
Black Turtle Forge www.blackturtleforge.com
Blacksmoke Forge
Blue Cat Buttonworks www.bluecatbuttonworks.com
Brandenburg Storehouse  
Bull Mountain Weaving www.bullmountainweaving.com
Burnley & Trowbridge Co. www.burnleyandtrowbridge.com
Bushnell Bottle Company bushnellbottle@gmail.com
By My Hands Enterprises gizzard48@verizon.net
Catawba Forge
Circle M Horns
Clay Smith Guns claysmithguns.com
Cobb Creek Merchants www.cobbcreek.com
Common Ground Pottery common.ground@frontier.com
Conde Trading www.condetrading.com
Cordray's Guns
Couturier de Brodneaux / Children of the Mist fi1745@bright.net
Craftsman to the Past www.markthomas-graver.com
Dancing Weasel Silver  
Daniel Boone of Kentucky, LLC www.danielboonetradingpost.com
Daniel Hrinko, Boxmaker www.danielhrinkoboxmaker.com
Das Haus von Shine
David Morris Cabinetmaker www.dsmcabinetmaker.com
Dirty Billy's Hats LLC www.dirtybillyshats.com
Dobyns & Martin, Grocers www.dobynsandmartin.com
Early American Tin Lighting www.earlyamericantin.com
Ed Long edwlong@ptd.net
Ellis River Knifeworks www.ellisriverknifeworks.com
Fairthorne Pottery
Farnsworth & Companie, Potters www.thatpotteryguy.com
Fashions Revisited www.fashionsrevisited.com
Father, Son & Friends fathersonandfriends.com
F.E.W. Cooperage barnstar@comcast.net
Flying Canoe Traders www.flyingcanoetradersusa.com
Flying Heart Millinery flyingheartmillinery@yahoo.com
Fort Augusta Woodworking augustw@ptd.net
Fort Northkill Traders
Fort Vause Outfitters www.fortvauseoutfitters.com
From Common Hands Studio www.fromcommonhands.com
From the Heart
Ft. Downing Trading Co. www.fortdowning.com
G. W. Mathews www.gwmathews.com
Gatliff, Willyard and Company www.muzzleloader.net
Gen-Nis-He-Yo Trading Co. www.gennisheyotrading.com
GG Godwin, Inc. www.gggodwin.com
Goose Bay Workshops LLC goosebay-workshops.com
Gossville Shoes www.gossvillenh.com
Grandma's Soap and Stuff grandmassoapandstuff.com
Handcrafted Baskets jrt.1968@yahoo.com
Hays Forge
Hemlock Hollow Floorcloths hemlockhollowfloorcloths.net
Historic Delights www.historicdelights.com
Hoffman's Forge, LLC www.hoffmansforge.com
Hogarth and Sons
Hornworks
Hot Dip Tin www.hotdiptin.com
J. A. Allen Enterprises LLC
J. Burkett, Naturalist www.johnkarenburkett@wordpress.com
J. Henderson Artifacts www.jhendersonartifacts.com
J. Gier, Hornworks & Turnery Facebook - J. Gier, Hornworks and Turnery
John DeWald, Horner & Scrimshander www.pahorner.com
John Proud jproud1@twcny.rr.com
K. Walters At the Sign of the Gray Horse www.kwaltersatthesignofthegrayhorse.com
Ken J. Gahagan
Kentucky Leather and Hides www.kentuckyleatherandhides.com
Lafayette River Company/Itinerant Band slawlor@pobox.com
Larry Callahan Bag Molds bagmolds.com/
Leonard Day
Liberty Linens www.libertylinens.com
Line And Letter dafiligree@gmail.com
Masters in Wrought Iron www.mastersinwroughtiron.com
Matthew Stein Woodworker www.matthewstein.com
Michael Medeiros wkevindoughtery@gmail.com
Mold and Gun Shop
Najeki Reproductions www.Najecki.com
Northwest Traders Inc. www.nwtrader.com
Ortega Traders ortegatraders.com
Oxford Earthen Ware raetamashausky@yahoo.com
Peggy LaBella Handwoven Goods  
Pepe's Possibles www.pepespossibles.com
Powder Horns by Gerald Dukes gwdhorner@yahoo.com
Quillwork - Painting www.djuanasquillwork.com
R & R Toone Field Equipage www.livinghistoryshop.com
R. McKinney, 1777 pat-rudy@msn.com
Riverwood Trading www.riverwoodtradingco.com
Robert G. Stone, Handweaver
Robert Ross RFROSSJR@gmail.com
Royal Blue Traders RoyalBlueTraders.com
Samson Family Leather www.SamsonLeather.com
Sanctuary Traders LLC www.sanctuarytraders.com
Seams Colonial www.seamscolonial.com
Seneca Creek Joinery www.woodsurgeon.com
Shel Browder, Blacksmith  
Sheldon Pewter www.sheldonpewter.com
SJ Pottery LLC www.sjpottery.com
Smiling Fox Forge, LLC www.smilingfoxforge.com
Smoke and Fire Co. www.smoke-fire.com
Soft Wind Speaking www.softwindspeaking.com
Steinhagen Pottery www.steinhagenpottery.com
Stitchers' Cabin facebook
Sunsets to Remember sunsetstoremember@yahoo.com
Sweet William's Store
Tentsmiths tentsmiths.com
The Colonial Printer & Bookbindery www.colonialprinter.org
The Gun Doctor
The Mountain Forge www.themountainforge.com
The Powder Smith
The Shortbread Exchange Sutlery shortbreadexchange@gmail.com
The Silly Sisters www.sillysisters.com
The Virginia Floor Cloth & Textiles Company www.virginiasscarves.com
Three Rivers Silversmith
Tiger-Hunt Gunstocks www.gunstockwood.com
Tin Man Roy tinmanroy@gmail.com
Turkey Foot Trading Co and Forge, LLC www.turkeyfootllc.com
Turkey Roost Traders Turkey Roost on facebook
Two Bears Trading www.twobears.com
Valley Smithey Ironworks LLC www.ValleySmitheyIronworks.com
Ver Sacrum perry@perryriley.com
Visions of the Past mcadamsjwkk@yahoo.com
Wagner's Timepieces
Warrior's Path
West Fork Forge
Westminster Forge www.westminsterforge.com
Westwood Traders
White Historic Art www.whitehistoricart.com
William Carter Hand Sewn Shirts www.handsewnshirts.webs.com
William's Flintlocks www.williamsflintlocks.com
Windhil Spindle windhil@all2easy.net
Wise Custom Knives wckmwise@yahoo.com
Wm Booth Draper www.wmboothdraper.com
Wooden Toys and Boxes
Woodridge Studio
Woods Unlimited www.woodsunltd.com
XX Trade Silver www.xxtradesilver.com
Yesteryer yesteryer.com
Zettlemoyer Pottery zettlemoyerpottery.com

 

The Friends of Fort Frederick State Park contributes support to the park by sponsoring educational activities and programs throughout the year, as well as contributing financially to support the park's historical, cultural and administrative needs. Those interested in joining their efforts may contact:

The Friends of Fort Frederick
11115 Fort Frederick Road
Big Pool MD 21711
info@friendsoffortfrederick.info

Visit us on facebook